Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Direct Bolt

Direct Bolt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Direct Bolt
"Great experience and customer service at this office, The owner Josh and his staff are extremely responsive and hands on. Its hard to get old fashioned service nowadays, these folks are the best."
Profile photo of Andrea Vasquez

Andrea Vasquez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vasquez
"Julissa one of the agent she has a really good costumer service. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Melissa Presley

Melissa Presley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Presley
"We've had SF for several years and we always have great customer care whenever we call or email for assistance. Jordan and Jack have both helped me in recent weeks, and even explained some discounts that I didn't realize I was receiving."
Profile photo of Betty Head

Betty Head

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Head
"They aways return my calls and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Bellephant

Jessica Bellephant

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bellephant
"I shopped around to different companies to find the best option for me. I spoke with Julissa and she was so friendly! She assisted me and answered all my questions. Ultimately I decided to make the switch to State Farm and Julissa was the best."
Profile photo of Mayra Logan

Mayra Logan

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Logan
"I had a great experience with Reid. He took the time to explain everything throughly. Offered ways to save more money on my premium by explaining different options and even offering life insurance. Great customer service and saving money is always a big plus."
Profile photo of Roman Shoffner

Roman Shoffner

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Shoffner
"Cody was a great help! Quick and easy, extremely great experience. Highly recommended for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Roly Valdez

Roly Valdez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roly Valdez
"Kiara was such a great help! Great customer service and pricing. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leviticus Williamson

Leviticus Williamson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leviticus Williamson
"Very professional, well versed and efficient with what we needed. Was referred by a friend and was well worth the call. Going to pass his information onto other friends. Seamless, increased my coverage and saved us money. Had another big name insurance company prior. Thanks Cody!"
Profile photo of Ngoc Tran

Ngoc Tran

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc Tran
"I worked with Jack to get a new insurance policy for my rental property. Jack has been very straightforward, helpful, and prompt in dealing with clients. I will definitely return for future business."
Profile photo of Fidel Alvarez

Fidel Alvarez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Alvarez
"The Lady Spanish speaking is awesome person, she is excellent costumer service."
Profile photo of Carl

Carl

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl
"The only provider who returned out calls with helpful assistance. Needless to say we went with Josh for Home Insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans

November 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Evans
"I have had Progressive Insurance for the past 5 years and had attained Platinum Member status. This year after insuring 4 people and 3 cars, with 2 drivers over 60 with clean driving records and just one driver with one moving violation, our insurance premium went from $412 a month to $595 dollars a month! Cody Pounds with State Farm called me after I sent a request for quotes and even though it took me several weeks to respond, Cody kept reaching out because he knew State Farm could save our family money. I now have the exact same coverage I had with Progressive PLUS rental insurance (which I did not have with Progressive) PLUS renters insurance (which I did not have with Progressive) and am paying $212 dollars LESS than i paid to that disloyal company, Progressive. AMAZING! Thanks Cody for not giving up when I failed to respond to your multiple messages and texts and State Farm for keeping your rates affordable! The savings amounts to an extra week of groceries for my family - PRICELESS! Lisa Evans"
Profile photo of Emmanuelle Lopez

Emmanuelle Lopez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuelle Lopez
"Kiara was amazing! She was super friendly and helpful. I feel she gave me a really great rate and got me the coverage I was looking for. Grateful for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Bria Goffner

Bria Goffner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Goffner
"10/10 recommend. Ms. Kaylynn was amazing to work with and she went above and beyond to assist me. She made my experience with insurance actually enjoyable. Thank you."
Profile photo of Linda Steele

Linda Steele

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Steele
"As always Josh Nazar’s State Farm office and Jordan Ronquillo provided outstanding service! It is a pleasure working with them"
Profile photo of Jose Munoz

Jose Munoz

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Munoz
"Great service from Cody. Very patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Salina Luna

Salina Luna

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Luna
"Cody Pounds is very knowledgeable in his position and helped my family save $30 a month with better coverage on my home and auto policies. Glad I made the switch to State Farm today!"
Profile photo of Kendal Tieu

Kendal Tieu

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendal Tieu
"Spoke to Kaylynn Preston on the phone and she did an excellent job at helping me with my needs and answering my questions. Very thorough, polite and efficient at executing my request. She deserves a bonus or raise!"
Profile photo of Cedric Hall

Cedric Hall

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Hall
"I had a great experience with state Farm Agent Kaylynn. She was very professional, helpful, and patient with me allowing me to understand completely my options which for me, made my decision easy! I was very thankful to have had my call answered from State Farm Agent Kaylynn. You are appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Joni Stolle

Joni Stolle

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Stolle
"Easy to work with and fast responses."
Profile photo of Ethan Shoemaker

Ethan Shoemaker

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Shoemaker
"Kaylynn was extremely helpful and timely with my multiple quote requests and patient. I look forward to working with this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Anish Durani

Anish Durani

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anish Durani
"Very nice and friendly service and was a great help regarding quote and claim by Ashley."
Profile photo of Samantha Banker

Samantha Banker

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Banker
"Just made the switch to state farm and feeling great because Jordan Ronquillo took the time to explain what sets state farm apart from the rest without insulting any other company. I find that information quality and of good integrity."
Profile photo of Janice Talcott

Janice Talcott

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Talcott
"Jordan did an Exceptional job in going over my policy and answering my questions!! He was Polite, Patient, Knowledgeable and knew Exactly where to find the answers to my questions. STATE FARM....please Clone Jordan!"